

## The NEXT Transition 2022

Fall 2022

The Nuclear Executives of Tomorrow community has continued to evolve and expand over the last three years. The NEXT22 cohort had an immersive experience of selfdiscovery and personal and professional growth at their graduation ceremony during the 2022 U.S. Women in Nuclear Conference in July. The women in NEXT22 are already champions for women at the executive level of the nuclear industry. They are now equipped with skills that help to ensure their continued success while supporting those around them. In doing so, this cohort has produced a <u>Culture of Belonging Toolkit</u> as their capstone. This resource aims to sustainably foster diversity, equity, and inclusion to ensure everyone in any community can experience a culture of belonging.

## **Graduates: NEXT22**

Christine Csizmadia Ashley Finan Cindy Fung Danielle Fuson Katherine Gil Jenny Hageman Shannon McArdle

## Shannon Rafferty-Czincila Sabrina Salazar Rebeka Seemann Dawn Sileo Lashawna Stokes Dominique Wilson Jennifer Yarbrough

The NEXT23 cohort has officially taken the torch from NEXT22. This new group of women is on their way to a similar journey of self-reflection and searching for their unique voices. They are also growing closer as a team that will produce their capstone next spring. We are pleased to introduce the Nuclear Executives of Tomorrow:

## **New Cohort: NEXT23**

Shannon Bragg-Sitton Amanda Brigman Rosanne Carmean Bobbi Jo Halvorson Alicia Jenkins Shelly Kugler Putri Dwi Kusumawati Murray Vanessa Locke Amy McMartin Fabricia Pineiro Tresierra Erin Searcy Desiree Wolfgramm Alexandra Zelaski